Welcome

Dear Guest, Turkish Cuisine, combining the essence of the Mediterranean and the Orient, is a matter close to our hearts.

Since 1986, we have been presenting this overwhelming abundance of culinary delicacies here in the Main metropolis. Your interest in quality food, the hospitality of our team and the preparation of our dishes with ingredients fresh from the daily markets are the best recipe for a good restaurant for all lovers of traditional Turkish food. Your meal will soon be served! We are looking forward to treat you to some fine foods every day.

Enjoy!

Signatur
İlyas Göktekin · Managing Director

Homemade Desserts

Delicacies fresh from the daily markets

Our cooks freshly prepare all our meals and dessert variations from authentic produce each day so that your every visit to MERKEZ will be a culinary taste adventure.


Visit us and enjoy the variety of our dishes in a Mediterranean ambience. We look forward to seeing you!
Table Booking

Catering

Mediterranean food for your perfect event

You love the Mediterranean cuisine and are looking for a catering service for your event? Don’t hesitate to contact us. Our team work with you to conjure a bespoke buffet for any occasion.

We do not only deliver our diverse food offerings to small events like family celebrations, work parties, jubilees or New Year’s Eve fêtes, but also to big events like trade fairs or weddings with up to 1,000 guests.

Our goal is to see your wishes fulfilled for your special day and we can also advise you in questions of decoration, location, music and live performances. Call us at +49 (0)69 23 39 95 to book our catering service or to obtain further information.

The perfect event

Live Cooking Station

Watch how the dishes you chose are being freshly prepared right before the very eyes of your guests …


Our team work with you to conjure a bespoke buffet for any occasion!
Enquiry Catering

Alteration and Renovation Works
from 01 JUL – 18 JUL 2018

Dear Guests,
Please note that our restaurant will be closed for alteration and renovation works from 01 July up to and including 18 July. We are looking forward to welcome you again in new splendor coupled with the high quality you are used to on 19 July 2018.

Your Merkez Team

Willkommen

Liebe Gäste, die türkische Küche mit der Essenz des Mittelmeeres und des Orients ist für uns eine Herzensangelegenheit.

Seit 1986 präsentieren wir diese überwältigende Vielfalt an kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten hier für Sie in der Mainmetropole. Ihr Interesse am guten Essen, die Gastfreundschaft unseres Teams und die täglich frische Zubereitung unserer Speisen sind die besten Zutaten für ein gutes Restaurant für alle Liebhaber der traditionellen türkischen Küche. Es ist nun angerichtet! Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie täglich aufs Neue zu verwöhnen.

Guten Appetit!

Signatur
İlyas Göktekin · Geschäftsführer

Hausgemachte Desserts

Täglich frische Köstlichkeiten

Alle Speisen und Dessert-Variationen werden von unseren Köchen täglich frisch und authentisch zubereitet, damit Ihr Besuch bei uns stets zu einem kulinarischen Geschmackserlebnis wird.


Besuchen Sie uns und genießen Sie die Vielfalt unserer Speisen in einem mediterranen Ambiente. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.
Reservierung

Catering

Me­di­ter­rane Speisen für das perfekte Event

Sie lieben die mediterrane Küche und suchen für Ihre Veranstaltung einen Catering-Service? Dann zögern Sie nicht, mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen. Unser Team zaubert für Sie passende Buffets für jeden Anlass!

Wir liefern unser abwechslungsreiches Angebot an Speisen nicht nur an kleine Events wie Familienfeiern, Betriebsfeiern, Jubiläen, Silvesterfeiern sondern auch an große Veranstaltungen wie Messen oder Hochzeiten mit bis zu 1.000 Personen.

Für Ihr perfektes Event bleiben keine Wünsche offen und wir stehen auch in Fragen von Dekoration, Location, Musik und Live-Performances gerne beratend zur Seite. Rufen Sie uns an, unter der Nummer 069 23 39 95, um unseren Catering-Service zu buchen oder nähere Informationen zu erhalten.

Das perfekte Event

Live Cooking Station

Schauen Sie zu, wie köstliche Speisen Ihrer Wahl frisch vor den Augen Ihrer Gäste zubereitet werden …


Unser Team zaubert für Sie passende Buffets für jeden Anlass!
Anfrage Catering

Liebe Gäste, aufgrund der Entwicklung von 
COVID-19 / Corona sind viele Menschen besorgt. Unsere erste Priorität ist es, die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste und Mitarbeiter zu schützen und unseren Teil zur Eindämmung der Verbreitung beizutragen. 

 

Aus diesem Grund bieten wir ab sofort einen Lieferservice an. Natürlich können Sie weiterhin persönlich vorbeikommen und Ihre Bestellung mitnehmen. So können Sie unser Essen sicher Zuhause genießen!

 

Bleiben Sie gesund!